Change is good… really?

Time passes so quickly, I can’t believe I’ve been on the big net since 2009!

It has started as a little experiment in a super messy bedroom and I’m so glad I’ve done this step. I wanted to talk about what I like and I wanted to discover which blogging platform would be the best friend of a beauty blogger: the classic blogger, the pro wordpress, the looking young splinder or the Italian myblog?

Well, I abandoned splinder long time ago and then I’ve found very difficult to choose. Every blog has something unique and useful.

Has the experiment failed? Maybe, or maybe it’s just a personal taste matter.

My blog isn’t as full as I want but I’m happy and I thank everybody who passes here and reads my words or came here by chance.

But, you know, changes are necessary even if they are little.

I decided to make this blog completely in Italian with the usual posts, press releases and contests for all Italian readers and bloggers. I want to do this so my blogs will be very clean and clear to read. But, don’t worry!

bannerENG2.jpgI created this little (and rudimental) banner, everytime I’ll write a post here, I’ll add it and by clicking it you’ll be redirected to my English blog which has GFC (so it’s super easy to follow me and I can follow you too!). A notorious Tv adv says “Change is good“, I wish this was true.

Thank you for reading!

Have a fabulous day,

Valens

 

 

*Let me know if you notice a grammar mistake while reading, please! 

Change is good… really?ultima modifica: 2012-06-15T23:45:00+02:00da valens871
Reposta per primo quest’articolo
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Random. Contrassegna il permalink.