LET’S GET STARTED!!!

Hello everybody and welcome to my little place in the big net! Who am I? My name is Valentina, alias Valens or Valentowski.
You can simply call me Valens. I’m an Italian, 24 year old girl and an archaeology student.
I love Egyptology and I’m mad about make-up, in fact this is an ancient practise, isn’t it?
I grew up with cosmetics because my mom was a representative, and I’m a rep too!
I love to try new things, from natural to ordinary make up and products, from famous brands to not very well-known and indie ones. But make up isn’t my one and only interest… I’m a very curious girl and I like foreign languages, cultures and… cooking!!!
I like reading, writing, drawing and playing with my NDS.
What does it mean “Valens… per voi“? Maybe you are wondering right now.
It means “Valens… for you”, because this is your blog, where you can put questions about make-up and well-bing. Here you can find honest reviews, news, new products, offers and much more! Enjoy!

Valens

LET’S GET STARTED!!!ultima modifica: 2010-05-14T23:51:00+02:00da valens871
Reposta per primo quest’articolo
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Altro... e contrassegnata con , , , , . Contrassegna il permalink.