A new month… /Un nuovo mese…

Hello sunshines, how are you? I hope you had a great September. Mine flew away and ended in an inglorious way. I’m not sad, I just feel bad, maybe I’ve caught a sort of flu.
I’ve passed part of the day in my bed and part reading blogs I love (maybe I’m reading yours right now… ahah it’s sound like a threat, sorry!).
A new blogging month has started, are you ready? I have more free time now, I’m playing with nail polishes and designs, I’m doing pictures and I’m going to show you my latest obsession: mineral makeup! So, you’d better stay tuned! Another thing I want to show you is this fun music-grafic experience “The wilderness downtown“, I did it and I liked it so much! Visit the site (it works with chrome), turn up the volume, write your current or childhood home address and enjoy the voyage!
The song, “We used to wait”, has become another obsession, and the band, Arcade Fire, sounds really interesting.
I hope you enjoy it and have a nice day
Hugs (no kisses today)

Spero che abbiate avuto un mese di settembre favoloso.
Il mio è letteralmente volato e si è concluso in modo inglorioso. Non sono triste, mi sento un pò a terra, forse ho preso una sorta di influenza. Ho passato una parte della giornata a letto e un’altra parte leggendo i blog che mi piacciono di più.
Un nuovo mese da blogger è iniziato, siete pronti? Ora ho più tempo libero, sto giocando con smalti e design, sto facendo nuove foto e ho intenzione di mostrarvi la mia ultima ossessione: il trucco minerale! Quindi, è meglio tenere d’occhio questo spazio!
Un’altra cosa che voglio mostrarvi è questa divertente esperienza musicale-grafica, “The wilderness downtown“, l’ho fatto e mi è piaciuto molto.
Visitate il sito (funziona con chrome), alzate il volume, scrivete il vostro indirizzo di casa attuale o d’infanzia e godetevi il viaggio!
La canzone, “We used to wait”, è diventata un’altra mia ossessione, e la band, Arcade Fire, sembra davvero interessante.
Un grosso abbraccio (niente baci, per oggi!)

Valens

A new month… /Un nuovo mese…ultima modifica: 2011-10-05T23:42:00+02:00da valens871
Reposta per primo quest’articolo
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Random, Un assaggio di musica e contrassegnata con , , , . Contrassegna il permalink.